Welcome MANSO Board of Directors 2020-21

We would like to introduce our eleven-member Board of Directors for 2020-2021, elected from candidates nominated by our member organizations, at our AGM on June 10, 2020. Board members are elected for a three-year term and vacancies are filled at the MANSO AGM in June each year.


  • Jana McKee – President
  • Steve Reynolds – Vice President
  • Susan Emerson – Treasurer
  • Traicy Robertson – Secretary

  • Jorge Fernandez – Immigrant Centre
  • Cathy Dowd – Portage Learning & Literacy Centre
  • Nina Condo – Elmwood Community Resource Centre
  • Codi Guenther – New Journey Housing
  • Salwa Meddri – Réseau en Immigration Francophone (RIF)
  • Jennifer Tomsich – NEEDS Inc.
  • Gillian McGrath – North West Regional Immigrant Services Inc. – Interim board

We welcomed new Board members for this term, Cathy Dowd, Jennifer Tomsich, and Gillian McGrath (interim board). 

See full biography of MANSO Board of Directors